Map of Playford

City of Playford shares boundaries with seven other Councils being City of Salisbury, Town of Gawler, District Council of Mallala, Light Regional Council, Barossa Council, City of Tea Tree Gully and Adelaide Hills Council.
Playford Base Map

A larger version of this map is available here.

To learn more about the City of Playford and its suburbs, please click here.
Post: 12 Bishopstone Road, Davoren Park SA 5113 | Visit: Playford Civic Centre, 10 Playford Boulevard, Elizabeth
Decrease font sizeReset font sizeIncrease font size
a great place to live, work and play...